Mamavation…Thursday?

Yeah, yeah, yeah, I know. I’m super behind in posting. I have just not had time to sit and click the keys to write amazing stuff lately. Grad school will do that to you.

Here is the low down for you all: I have started the #2weekchallenge at Mamavation and it is kicking my butt and helping me feel great all at the same time!

As far as eating goes…I have been bad…very, very bad. My entire family (except my daughter) got sick and so I’ve been stress eating like a crazy person. It has not been a good situation.

Today, I am back on the ball and hoping to “be goo” with my eating and exercise. I’m just recovering from this nasty head cold, so I’m thinking I can make it through today without gorging myself.

I have to get back to work now, so I’ll write more tomorrow!

 

Angela

One thought on “Mamavation…Thursday?

Leave a Reply

