Long Hiatus!

Okay, so by now everyone has realized that I’ve been on a super long hiatus. Life happened and I wasn’t ready for it and when it happened, I completely relapsed into a full-blown food addiction. It wasn’t pretty.

I won’t go into the details of just what threw me into my relapse, but I will say that I am finally out of it!!! Last night I worked out for the first time in two months. I went to Zumba at Gold’s Gym and it was amazing and fun and left me totally revitalized!!! I’ve also kicked the crap out of my eating habits as of yesterday. I had only one Christmas cookie the whole day and a healthy breakfast, lunch, and dinner.

Tonight I’m going to body pump and I am also going to break in my Wii EA Active 2 that I received from the Mamavation Sistahood. It feels good to be back and to start again. Maybe this time it will stick, but like any addict, I may relapse again, but one of these days it will stick I just know it!!!

Love you all!!

Angela Speaker

2 thoughts on “Long Hiatus!

Leave a Reply

