Commitment

What is Commitment?
commitment
Commitment is…

Going to the store for some recipe ingredients and passing up the dessert cheese ball, the delicious looking tortilla chips, and all the other food screaming my name.

Commitment is…

Not wanting to go for a run because…no good reason…and going anyway

Commitment is…

Eating healthy all day no matter the temptation to do otherwise.

Commitment is…

A day by day process. But little by little, I’m getting stronger, more determined, more committed to changing my life and my way of treating my body.

I’m committed today, tomorrow, and forever.

3 thoughts on “Commitment

Leave a Reply

